MyCom Steering Committee

MyCom is lead by a group of community leaders who believe in the key principles of MyCom and set the strategic direction for the MyCom network.  The members of the Steering Committee are:

  • Robert Eckardt-The Cleveland Foundation
  • Lisa Bottoms-The Cleveland Foundation
  • Leo Serrano-Cleveland Metropolitan School District
  • Monyka Price-City of Cleveland
  • Robin Martin-Cuyahoga County
  • Rick Werner-Cuyahoga County
  • Jennifer Dodd-Cuyahoga County Educational Services Center
  • Robert Menegerink-Cuyahoga County Education Services Center
  • Billie Osborne-Fears-Starting Point
  • Traci Jadlos-United Way of Greater Cleveland